About us

We call ourselves emergency service translators.

We are quick, mobile, and always ready to come to the aid of our clients. We do everything possible to complete the job. This is why our clients love us and return to us again and again.

The company La Vista was started in 2002. At first, we were a team of freelance translators who were capable of completing the toughest assignments under the most urgent deadlines. We gradually grew, hired full time staff and became the team that our clients know today: efficient, mobile, and always ready to help.

We are convinced that the quality of a translation is determined not as much by new technologies and sophisticated organizational structures but by the characteristics of the individual translator. A good translator is a creative person who is broad-minded and has diverse interests. Therefore, La Vista’s team includes only the best translators – those whose professionalism you can be assured of and whose services we are always ready to offer.

We have been working together now for many years and have become a team of professional translators under experienced management. Even still, we are continually improving our skills, developing new areas of expertise, and introducing new technologies in order to give you a quality translation on time, every time.

Natalia Gurova

Founder and CEO

Ekaterina Rudometova

Founder and Director of Finance

Olga Lunina

Public Relations Specialist and Translator

Peter Zubkov

Deputy Director General and Translator

Igor Zykov

Deputy Director General and Technical Translator

Vladimir Zakharov

Technical Editor and Translator

Elena Abrosimova

Office Manager and Translator

Clients

О нас

Мы зовем себя «скорой помощью переводчиков»

Мы быстрые, мобильные и в любое время готовы прийти на помощь нашим клиентам. Делаем все возможное, чтобы решить поставленную перед нами задачу. Именно за это нас любят и обращаются к нам снова.

Компания «Ла Виста» начала свою работу в 2002 году. Мы начинали как команда переводчиков-фрилансеров, способных в сжатые сроки выполнять самые трудные задания. Мы постепенно росли, обзаводились штатными работниками и стали такими, какими знают нас наши клиенты, - оперативными, мобильными, всегда готовыми прийти на помощь.

Мы убеждены, что качество перевода определяется не столько новейшими технологиями и совершенными организационными схемами, сколько масштабом личности переводчика. Хороший переводчик – творческая личность с широким кругозором и разнообразными интересами. Поэтому в команду «Ла Виста» вошли только самые лучшие переводчики – те, в профессионализме которых мы уверены и услуги которых мы готовы предложить Вам.

За эти годы мы прекрасно сработались и стали командой профессиональных переводчиков под управлением опытных организаторов. Мы совершенствуем свои навыки, осваиваем новые области перевода и внедряем новые технологии, чтобы выполнять работу для Вас качественно и в срок.

Наталья Гурова

Учредитель и генеральный директор

Екатерина Рудометова

Учредитель и финансовый директор

Ольга Леонидовна Лунина

Специалист по связям с общественностью, переводчик

Петр Зубков

Заместитель генерального директора, переводчик

Игорь Зыков

Заместитель генерального директора, технический переводчик

Владимир Захаров

Технический редактор и переводчик

Елена Абросимова

Менеджер офиса, переводчик

Клиенты